EMIGRATE Album ”A Million Degrees”

  • EMIGRATE Album ”A Million Degrees”
not availabe!

Total Time: 0:45:18


  1. War
  2. 1234 feat. Benjamin Kowalewicz
  3. A Million Degrees
  4. Lead You On feat. Margaux Bossieux
  5. You Are So Beautiful
  6. Hide and Seek
  7. We Are Together
  8. Let’s Go feat. Till Lindemann
  9. I’m Not Afraid feat. Cardinal Copia
  10. Spitfire
  11. Eyes Fade Away

A return is only available on media items with a seal and/or that are shrink-wrapped (for example CDs, DVDs, books) if the seal or the shrink-wrapping has not been removed by the customer.